Ecuador is a representative democratic republic in South America, bordered by Colombia on the north, by Peru on the east and south, and by the Pacifc Ocean on the west. The country also includes the Galápagos Islands (Archipiélago de Colón) in the Pacifc, about 965 kilometers (600 miles) west of the mainland. Ecuador straddles the equator, from which it takes its name, and has an area of 256,370 square kilometers (98,985 mi²). Its capital city is Quito; its largest city is Guayaquil.

Ecuador Amazon Experience

Wildlife sightseeing  7 days / 6 nights
Starting from, per person

Ecuador Highlights and Galapagos Cruise

Discover an amazing country with its colorful market, welcoming people, charming colonial cities,
Starting from, per person

Galapagos Cruise

The Galapagos Islands are renowned for their unique wildlife. You can swim with
Starting from, per person